EA + UA double cd
Electric AsiaElectric Asia artistsBillboard’s Vibe coverVibe19145918_1943605122582928_5913201150394783263_nIMG_2717
2 CD Package: Billboard Presents: Electric Asia Vol. 1 + VIBE Presents: Urban Asia Vol. 1



Billboard Presents: Electric Asia VOL. 1 + VIBE PRESENTS: URBAN ASIA VOL. 1

Includes shipping (Hong Kong and Mainland China only)

CD dimensions: 13cm x 13cm

In stock

Album 1

Billboard Presents: Electric Asia Vol. 1 features 15 tracks including a Steve Aoki remix of Chinese superstar Jane Zhang’s hit ‘Dust My Shoulders Off’ with Timbaland and a remix of K-Pop icon Jessica’s single ‘Wonderland’.

Additionally, the album contains exclusive new tracks from Korea’s DJ Soda, Thailand’s Dome Pakorn Lam and Japan’s Ksuke, among others.

亚洲电音精选辑《Billboard Presents: Electric Asia Vol. 1》收录了亚洲最热的电子音乐,其中包括了张靓颖和Steve Aoki操刀的《Dust My Shoulders Off》混音版,Kpop偶像Jessica和PUNCH $OUND的《Wonderland》混音版,DJ SODA首张个人单曲《Stay Sweet》等等!

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/album/billboard-presents-electric-asia-vol-1/id1243613493

Billboard Presents Electric Asia Vol. 1
(Release date: Jun 2017)

1. Jane Zhang – Dust My Shoulders Off (Steve Aoki Remix)
2. Silverstrike – Drop Me in the Air (feat. Shimica)
3. The Dedbtz – How Much I Need You (feat. Morlin Liu)
4. Jessica Jung – Wonderland (Punch $ound Remix)
5. Jannine Weigel – Raindrops (Silverstrike Remix)
6. DJ Soda – Stay Sweet
7. Divine – Mere Gully Mein (feat. Neazy)
8. Nucleya – Bass Rani
9. Ksuke – Pool (feat. Meron Ryan)
10. FUTURE BOYZ – Tokyo Style
11. Miss Yellow – Satellites
12. Dome Pakorn Lan – Won’t Stop for Nothing
13. Hiraeth – Fun (feat. Amor)
14. TAK – Upper City
15. DJ Wordy – T.O.K.Y.O. 

Album 2

VIBE Presents Urban Asia Vol. 1 features veteran heavyweights in the Asian rap game like Edison Chen, MC Yan, Thai hip-hop pioneers Thaitanium and many of the region’s leading music stars, including Higher Brothers and Bohan Phoenix from China, Raja Kumari and Divine from India, as well as Mrs M and UKA from Mongolia, and more from Korea and Japan.

The 15-song project contains four exclusive tracks, including “Youth Anthem” featuring China’s Boss X and “Can’t Breathe” featuring Chinese Superstar MC Jackson Wang.

由b2音乐与美国Billboard旗下最具标志性的杂志VIBE联手呈献亚洲嘻哈精选辑‘Urban Asia’第一辑。参与此精选辑的艺人包括了重量级嘻哈先驱如陈冠希,MC仁,泰国的Thaitanium和在全球迅速崛起的海尔兄弟和Bohan Phoenix,还有来自印度的Raja Kumari和Divine,蒙古的Mrs.M与UKA以及更多来自韩国、日本和亚洲各地的艺人,展示了亚洲多元的音乐风貌。

此精选辑收录了来自亚洲各地最新潮最具代表性的十五首嘻哈作品,包括四首独家新歌,包括来自中国的谢帝的《Youth Anthem》和中国嘻哈新星王嘉尔的合作歌《Can’t Breathe》。

Stream it now: https://awal.lnk.to/VibePresents

VIBE Presents: Urban Asia Vol. 1
(Release date: May 2018)

1. Can’t Breathe – Eddie Supa feat. Jackson Wang and Stan Sono
2. No Hook – Bohan Phoenix x Higher Brothers
3. Youth Anthem – Boss X feat. Xu Xin Wen and Alex Hong
4. Bang – Mrs M
5. City Slums – Raja Kumari feat. Divine
6. Papillon – Jackson Wang
7. Just Like That – Tittsworth and Mestizo feat. Rome Fortune and Bohan Phoenix
8. China Trap House – TPA Feat. Al Rocco and Ivy
9. That’s Not Me – Silverstrike x Gianni Marino feat. Shimica
10. Turnt – Thaitanium
11. Don’t Stop – Uka
12. Mahjong – Beijing Boiz
13. This Is My Life – Khasi Bloodz
14. On & On – Seamo x Crystal Boy x Kuro x Socks
15. Alien Lover – Edison Chen x MC Yan x Chef